

Tentative SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 2023-2024 To be voted on at the Annual Meeting Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Officers

President Vice-President	Linda Searl Open	Naperville Country Club
Secretary	Val Metcalf	Olympia Fields Country Club
Treasurer	Geri McLauchlan	Medinah Country Club
Handicap Chair	Alison Salzman	Lake Shore Country Club
Rules Chair	Cherie Kessler	Twin Orchard Country Club
Team Match Chair	Linda Moran	Hinsdale Country Club
Tournament Chair	Laura Osborne	Kishwaukee Country Club

Directors

Sectional Team Chairs		
Central Team Chair	Rita Callero	Ridgemoor Country Club
Northeast Team Chair	Open	
Northwest Team Chair	Open	
South Team Chair	Debbie Hausmann	Olympia Fields Country Club
West Team Chair	Laura Osborne	Kishwaukee Country Club
Assistant West Team Chair	Kathy Weaver	Exmoor Country Club

Sectional Handicap Chairs		
Central Handicap Chair	Joanne Finger	Evanston Golf Club
Northeast Handicap Chair	Alison Salzman	Lake Shore Country Club
Northwest Handicap Chair	Deb Visser	Boulder Ridge Country Cl
Cauth Handiaan Chain	Curana Caulaniala	والأراك ويسلم والمراك والمراجع والمراجع والمراجع والمراك

b Club South Handicap Chair Susan Grubnich Innsbrook Country Club West Handicap Chair Johanna Cheung Kishwaukee Country Club

Chairs		
Prize Chair	Denise Pircher	Boulder Ridge Country Club
Communications Chair	Diana Suchy	Naperville Country Club
Membership Services Chair	Leslie Spears	Edgewood Valley Country Club
Website Chair	Kim Marsella	River Forest Country Club
Assistant Rules Chair	Nancy Nemec	Barrington Hills Country Club

Advisors	Member-At-Large
Ginny Greer – Skokie Country Club	Cyndee Prisby
Kirsten Kaltenmark – St. Charles Country Club	Ruth Lake Country Club
	Sally Clissold
	Westmoreland Country Club

Susan Gowen Flossmoor Golf Club