

# CHICAGO WOMEN'S DISTRICT GOLF ASSOCIATION

# 2024 CWDGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## **OFFICERS**

**Linda Searl** 

President

**OPEN** 

Vice President

Val Metcalf

Secretary

Geri McLauchlan

Treasurer

**Alison Salzman** Handicap Chair

**Cherie Kessler** Rules Chair

**Linda Moran Team Match Chair** 

**Laura Osborne Tournament Chair** 

### **DIRECTORS AND MEMBERS-AT-LARGE**

**Diana Suchy** Communications Chair

**Leslie Spears Member Services** Chair

**Denise Pircher** Prize Chair

**Nancy Nemec** 

Kim Marsella **Assistant** Website Chair **Rules Chair** 

**Rita Callero** Central **Team Chair** 

**OPEN** 

Northeast **Team Chair**  **OPEN** 

Northwest Team Chair **Debbie Hausmann** 

South Team Chair **Laura Osborne** West Team Chair

Joanne Finger Central Handicap Chair

Alison Salzman Northeast Team

Chair

**Deb Visser** 

Northwest Handicap Chair **Susan Grubnich** 

South Handicap Chair Johanna Cheung West Handicap Chair

**Cyndee Prisby** Member-at-Large

Sally Clissold Member-at-Large

Susan Gowen Member-at-Large

**Kathy Weaver** West Assistant Team Chair

### **ADVISORY BOARD**

Kirsten **Kaltenmark Advisory Board** 

**Ginny Greer Advisory Board** 

**OPEN Advisory Board**